ckpgebizheaderjuly2015

   Helping You Grow Your Business

The Drive CKPG The River

ckpgmikeclotildes

Kelli 4

Jessie 2

   Mike Clotildes
   General Manager
   250.564.8861
Mike.clotildes@jpbg.ca
      Kelli Moorhead
   
General Sales Manager
      250.960.1364
  
Kelli.moorhead@jpbg.ca
     
      Jessie Loseth
    Exec Sales Assistant

    250.564.8861 ext 390
   Jessie.loseth@jpbg.ca
       
     
The Drive
RADIO SALES
The River

 Damian 3


 Satinder

 
ckpgtracey1000
Damian Meehan
Senior Account Manager
250.564.8861 ext 371
Damian.meehan@jpbg.ca

Satinder Klair
Senior Account Manager
  
250.564.8861 ext 254
 
Satinder.klair@jpbg.ca

Tracey Henderson
    Account Manager
    250-564-8861 ext 253
Tracey.henderson@jpbg.ca


     

 
ckpglee1000



ckpgjessica500

ckpgpenny
 Lee Davidson 
Account Manager
250-564-8861
Lee.davidson@jpbg.ca

Jessica Rankin
Account Manager

250-564-8861ext 256
Jessica.rankin@jpbg.ca

         

Penny Cartwright
Promotions Director

250-960-1370
Penny.cartwright@jpbg.ca

     
   CKPG  
   TELEVISION SALES  
Bruce Karyn  Kim

Bruce Siddall
Senior Account Manager
250 564 8861 ext 283
Bruce.siddall@jpbg.ca

       Karyn Kofoed
    Senior Account Manager
    250 564 8861 ext 244
  Karyn.kofoed@jpbg.ca
     Kim Brown
    Senior Account Manager
    250.564.8861 ext 245
    Kim.brown@jpbg.ca

 

 

To Learn More How Radio And TV Can
Help Grow Your Business Click Here

 pattisonbroadcastfooterlogo
   

  

  

tile get-the-report-free

SPECIAL RATES AND OFFERS

thumbs cropped

Find out about our cost saving packages and current advertising specials.

For more info Click here

OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS

testimonial logo

Find out why  businesses love to advertise with CKPG TV, 99.3 The Drive And 101.3  The  River!

For more info Click Here.

GROW YOUR BUSINESS

img shoppers-cropped

If you're looking to quick start sales we can help. We offer a number of affordable marketing packages designed to help you grow your business.

For more info: Click here

WE LIVE HERE

banner about-us

As members of the community we feel it's important to support our local small businesses. Together we can build a better community!

For more info: Click here